Board of Directors

Curtis Binney, Vice President

President
 Curtis Binney

Seat 1 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2017*
cbinney@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Paul Rountree

Vice President
 Paul Rountree

Seat 12 – 4/23/12 – 7/5/2013* 
prountree@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Treasurer
 James Nussbaumer

Seat 11 – 10/15/13 – 7/5/2017*
 jnussbaumer@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Tomas Ballesteros, DMD

Seat 2 – 4/23/2012 – 7/5/2015*
tballesteros@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Rodney Drawdy

Seat 6 – 10/11/2007 – 7/5/2011*
rdrawdy@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Dr. Jeff Duke

Seat 4 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2017*
jduke@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Dr. Jo Ann Jones

Seat 5 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2016*
 jjones@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Kasey Kesselring

Seat 7 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2017*
kkesselring@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Linda Smith, President

Linda Smith

Seat 8 – 4/23/12 – 7/5/2015*
 lsmith@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Carlos Solis

Seat 3 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2015*
csolis@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Address for all governing members:

1900 Don Wickham Drive, Clermont, FL 34711

All governing members are appointed by the Governor of the State of Florida.

*Members serving expired terms may continue to serve in their full capacity until they are replaced or reappointed by the Governor.