Board of Directors

Paul Rountree

President
Paul Rountree

Seat 12 – 4/23/12 – 7/5/2013*
prountree@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Vice President
Dr. Jo Ann Jones

Seat 5 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2016*
jjones@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Treasurer
James Nussbaumer

Seat 11 – 10/15/13 – 7/5/2017*
jnussbaumer@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Rodney Drawdy

Seat 6 – 10/11/2007 – 7/5/2011*
rdrawdy@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Dr. Jeff Duke

Seat 4 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2017*
jduke@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Curtis Binney, Vice PresidentCurtis Binney

Seat 1 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2017*
cbinney@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Carlos Solis

Seat 3 – 10/15/2013 – 7/5/2015*
csolis@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Linda Smith, President

Linda Smith

Seat 8 – 4/23/12 – 7/5/2015*
 lsmith@southlakecountyhospitaldistrict.org

Address for all governing members:

1900 Don Wickham Drive, Clermont, FL 34711

All governing members are appointed by the Governor of the State of Florida.

*Members serving expired terms may continue to serve in their full capacity until they are replaced or reappointed by the Governor.